Friday Oct 5 07:32pm
Saturday Sep 22 01:00pm
Thursday Aug 30 11:30am
Witty Title Here: No, It's not just because I grew up in the 90s!

theneon-panda:

I cannot stand when people use the argument, “Well, you just like 90s Nickelodeon because it was your childhood. If you were a kid now, you would enjoy these shows more.”

Here’s the thing, I strongly believe that 90s Nickelodeon is superior than the way it is now. I do not solely believe this…

Friday Aug 24 05:01pm
Friday Aug 17 02:44pm
Sunday Aug 12 02:27pm
Sunday Jul 15 02:41pm
Sunday Jul 15 01:48pm

All I want to do is sleep.

Thursday Jul 12 12:59am
Do not chase people. Be you and do your own thing and work hard. The right people who belong in your life will come to you, and stay. Wu Tang Wednesday Jul 11 09:39pm
Tuesday Jun 19 12:29pm
Tuesday Jun 19 12:19pm
Tuesday Jun 19 11:56am
Tuesday Jun 19 11:36am

Tuesday Jun 19 11:33am